Workers Compensation

CorVel Corporation | (800) 234.5003 | website

Main: (410) 933.3966 or (800) 234.5003
Fax: (866) 738.0668
Fax Medical Requests Only: (866) 434.0546

NameTitleEmailPhone
Theresa Murkey Regional Account Manager theresa_murkey@corvel.com 410.933.9846
April LeVan WC Manager april_levan@corvel.com 410.931.5916
Sandy Eberly Supervisor – Nurse Case Management sandy_eberly@corvel.com 410.931.5931
For Montgomery County Police Department, Department of Transportation, Health & Human Services, Housing Opportunities Commission and Liquor Control
NameTitleEmailPhone
Amy Ritz Supervisor amy_ritz@corvel.com 410.931.5919
Theresa Brennan Litigation - Claims Assistant theresa_ brennan@corvel.com 410.931.5927
LaShanda Cotton WC Claims Professional lashanda_cotton@corvel.com 410.931.5909
Brenda Detweiler WC Claims Professional brenda_detweiler@corvel.com 410.931.5917
Kayleigh Harper WC Claims Professional kayleigh_harper@corvel.com 410.933.8086
Keith Young WC Claims Professional keith_young@corvel.com 410.933.9874
For Montgomery County Public Schools
NameTitleEmailPhone
Sue Thiess Supervisor sue_thiess@corvel.com 410.933.8092
Vicenta Hughes Litigation - Claims Assistant vicenta_hughes@corvel.com 240.848.9898
Tyler Kolasinski WC Claims Professional tyler_kolasinski@corvel.com 410.931.5935
Barbara Riddle WC Claims Professional barbara_riddle@corvel.com 410.933.9867
Angela Stevens WC Claims Professional angela_stevens@corvel.com 410.931.5943
Cindy Uhlich WC Claims Professional cindy_uhlich@corvel.com 410.931.5949
Karla Yates WC Claims Professional karla_yates@corvel.com 410.933.9861
For Montgomery County Fire and Rescue Services
NameTitleEmailPhone
Steven Smith Supervisor stevenk_smith@corvel.com 410.931.5929
Bryan Boynton WC Claims Professional bryan_boynton@corvel.com 410.933.8081
Kelli Cromwell WC Claims Professional kelli_cromwell@corvel.com 410.931.5908
Janelle Dye WC Claims Professional janelle_dye@corvel.com 410.931.5902
Jim Kurtz WC Claims Professional jim_kurtz@corvel.com 240.848.9889
Tierra Lawrence WC Claims Professional tierra_larence@corvel.com 410.931.5914
David Melkus WC Claims Professional david_melkus@corvel.com 410.931.5918
For Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission, City of Chevy Chase, Transit Svcs, Dept. of Public Libraries, Alcohol Beverage Services, Recreation, General Svcs, Montgomery College, City of Gaithersburg, Sheriff, Dept. of Correction & Rehabilitation, Bethesda Urban Partnership, Village of Friendship Heights, Rockville Housing Enterprises, City Rockville and City of Takoma Park
NameTitleEmailPhone
Heather Bonney Supervisor heather_bonney@corvel.com 410.931.5915
Janean Allen WC Claims Professional janean_allen@corvel.com 410.931.5955
Vikki Bussard Litigation - Claims Assistant vikki_bussard@corvel.com 410.931.5906
Caitlin Johnson Claims Assistant caitlin_johnson@corvel.com 410.931.5912
Clarine “CJ” Johnson WC Claims Professional clarine_johnson@corvel.com 410.933.9848
Candi Robinson WC Claims Professional candi_robinson@corvel.com 410.931.5921
Roxanne Stevens WC Claims Professional roxanne_stevens@corvel.com 410.933.9866

Important Numbers

Dial these numbers if in need.
FRAUD TIP LINE

(240) 777 7644

MARYLAND CRISIS HOTLINE

(800) 422 0009

Latest News

Skip to content