MCSIP Directory

CorVel Corporation | 800-234-5003 | website

Main: (410) 933-3966 or (800) 234-5003
Fax: (866) 738-0668
Fax Medical Requests Only: (866) 434-0546

CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Theresa Murkey VP, Account Manager theresa_murkey@corvel.com 410.933.9846 District VP
WC April LeVan Claims Manager april_levan@corvel.com 410.931.5916 District VP
P&L Robina Rives Claims Manager robina_rives@corvel.com 240.848.9894 District VP
Property & Liability
CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Property & Liability Claims Assistant Kelia Perez kelia_perez@corvel.com 240.848.9903 Robina Rives
Liability- Auto, Professional, General
CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Liability Only Complex Claims Professional Charles Daniels charles_daniels@corvel.com 240.848.9897 Vince Borders
Liability Only Complex Claims Professional Edwin Gonzales edwin_gonzales@corvel.com 240.848.9891 Vince Borders
Auto Liability Complex Claims Professional Charlotte Robbins charlotte_robbins@corvel.com 240.848.9893 Vince Borders
Auto Liability Complex Claims Professional Michael Styles michael_styles@corvel.com 240.848.9904 Vince Borders
Liability- Auto, Professional, General
CoverageROLENameEmailPhoneSUPERVISOR
Property Complex Claims Professional Chris Baum chris_baum@corvel.com 240.848.9895 Maidah Hall
Liability Subro Complex Claims Professional - Temp Stacia Wooden stacia.wooden@corvel.com 240.848.9896 Maidah Hall
Workers' Compensation - Police Team

MC Police Dept.,  Dept. of Transportation, Health & Human Svcs, Housing Opportunities Commission, Alcohol Beverage Service

CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Workers' Compensation Supervisor Amy Ritz amy_ritz@corvel.com 410.931.5919 WC Claims Manager
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Theresa Brennan theresa_ brennan@corvel.com 410.931.5927 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional LaShanda Cotton lashanda_cotton@corvel.com 410.931.5909 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Brenda Detweiler brenda_detweiler@corvel.com 410.931.5917 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Kayleigh Harper kayleigh_harper@corvel.com 410.933.8086 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Arria Robinson arria_robinson@corvel.com 410.931.8064 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation - Litigation (Police & FRS) Claims Assistant Keith Young keith_young@corvel.com 410.933.9874 Amy Ritz
Workers' Compensation - 4th Team

For Maryland-National Capital Park and Planning Commission, City of Chevy Chase, Transit Svcs, Dept. of Public Libraries, Alcohol Beverage Services, Recreation, General Svcs, Montgomery College, City of Gaithersburg, Sheriff, Dept. of Correction & Rehabilitation, Bethesda Urban Partnership, Village of Friendship Heights, Rockville Housing Enterprises, City Rockville and City of Takoma Park

CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Workers' Compensation Supervisor Heather Bonney heather_bonney@corvel.com 410.931.5915 WC Claims Manager
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Janean Allen janean_allen@corvel.com 410.931.5955 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation - Litigation 4th Team Litigation Assistant Vikki Bussard vikki_bussard@corvel.com 410.931.5906 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation Claims Assistant Caitlin Johnson caitlin_johnson@corvel.com 410.931.5912 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation non-Complex WC Clarine “CJ” Johnson clarine_johnson@corvel.com 410.933.9848 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Candi Robinson candi_robinson@corvel.com 410.931.5921 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Roxanne Stevens roxanne_stevens@corvel.com 410.933.9866 Heather Bonney
Workers' Compensation - Schools Team
CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Workers' Compensation Supervisor Sue Thiess sue_thiess@corvel.com 410.933.8092 WC Claims Manager
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Barbara Riddle barbara_riddle@corvel.com 410.933.9867 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Cindy Uhlich cindy_uhlich@corvel.com 410.931.5949 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Tyler Kolasinski tyler_kolasinski@corvel.com 410.931.5935 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Karla Yates karla_yates@corvel.com 410.933.9861 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation - Litigation (Schools) Complex Claims Professional Angela Stevens angela_stevens@corvel.com 410.931.5943 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation - Litigation Claims Assistant Vicenta Hughes vicenta_hughes@corvel.com 240.848.9898 Sue Thiess
Workers' Compensation - FRS Team
CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Workers' Compensation Supervisor Steven Smith stevenk_smith@corvel.com 410.931.5929 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Bryan Boynton bryan_boynton@corvel.com 410.933.8081 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Kelli Cromwell kelli_cromwell@corvel.com 410.931.5908 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Claims Trainee Janelle Dye janelle_dye@corvel.com 410.931.5902 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Jim Kurtz jim_kurtz@corvel.com 240.848.9889 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional Tierra Lawrence tierra_larence@corvel.com 410.931.5914 Steven Smith
Workers' Compensation Complex Claims Professional David Melkus david_melkus@corvel.com 410.931.5918 Steven Smith
Medical Management
CoverageRoleNameEmailPhoneSupervisor
Telephonic Case Management Case Management Supervisor / TCM – Police Sandy Eberly sandy_eberly@corvel.com 410.931.5931 District VP
Telephonic Case Management TCM – MCGOV, Transit Melissa Griffin melissa_griffin@corvel.com 410.218.2980 Sandy Eberly
Nurse Triage Triage Nicolle Mattes nicolle_mattes@corvel.com 410.931.5932 Sandy Eberly
Telephonic Case Management TCM – MCPS Samantha O’Hara samantha_ohara@corvel.com 410.459.9275 Sandy Eberly
Telephonic Case Management TCM – FRS Valerie Preisinger valerie_preisinger@corvel.com 410.883.0755 Sandy Eberly
Telephonic Case Management TCM – DOCR, M-NCPPC Susan Tully susan_tully@corvel.com 410.456.5480 Sandy Eberly

Important Numbers

Dial these numbers if in need.
FRAUD TIP LINE

(240) 777 7644

MARYLAND CRISIS HOTLINE

(800) 422 0009

Latest News

Skip to content