Liability and Property Claims

CorVel Corporation | (800) 234.5003 | website

Main: (410) 933.3966 or (800) 234.5003
Fax: (866) 738.0668
Fax Medical Requests Only: (866) 434.0546

NameTitleEmailPhone
Theresa Murkey Regional Account Manager theresa_murkey@corvel.com 410.933.9846
Robina Rives P&L Claims Manager robina_rives@corvel.com 240.848.9894
Liability Claims Team 1: Liability- Auto, Professional, General
NameTitleEmailPhone
Vince Borders Supervisor vince_borders@corvel.com 240.848.9890
Charles Daniels Liability Claims Professional charles_daniels@corvel.com 240.848.9897
Edwin Gonzales Liability Claims Professional edwin_gonzales@corvel.com 240.848.9891
Charlotte Robbins Liability Claims Professional charlotte_robbins@corvel.com 240.848.9893
Liability Claims Team 2: Liability- Auto, Subrogation, Property
NameTitleEmailPhone
Maidah Hall Supervisor maidah_hall@corvel.com 240.848.9902
Chris Baum Liability and Property Claims Professional chris_baum@corvel.com 240.848.9895
Stacia Wooden Subrogation & Liability Claims Professional stacia_wooden@corvel.com 240.848.9896

Important Numbers

Dial these numbers if in need.
FRAUD TIP LINE

(240) 777 7644

MARYLAND CRISIS HOTLINE

(800) 422 0009

Latest News

Skip to content