Medical Management

CorVel Corporation | 800-234-5003 | website

Main: (410) 933-3966 or (800) 234-5003
Fax: (866) 738-0668
Fax Medical Requests Only: (866) 434-0546

For Telephonic Case Management
NameTitleEmailPhone
Sandy Eberly Medical Management Supervisor, TCM-MC Police and FCM-Transit sandy_eberly@corvel.com 410.931.5931
Melissa Griffin TCM – MCGOV, MCPS melissa_griffin@corvel.com 410.218.2980
Valerie Preisinger TCM – FRS valerie_preisinger@corvel.com 443.883.0755
Nicolle Mattes Triage nicolle_mattes@corvel.com 410.931.5932
Samantha O’Hara TCM – MCPS samantha_ohara@corvel.com 410.459.9275
Shanai Ebron TCM – FRS shanai_ebron@corvel.com 410.931.5922
Susan Tully TCM – DOCR, M-NCPPC susan_tully@corvel.com 410.456.5480

Important Numbers

Dial these numbers if in need.
FRAUD TIP LINE

(240) 777 7644

MARYLAND CRISIS HOTLINE

(800) 422 0009

Latest News

Skip to content